Parish Council




Corton Parish Council meet on the third Thursday of every month (except for January). 

The meetings take place in the School Hall, The Street, Corton and usually start at 7.00pm. 
Everyone is welcome to attend.

Mrs J Haverson        
                                          Members of the Parish Council are:                                                

Mr S. Pavey Chairman

Mrs M Boughton   Vice Chair

Mr J. Burford
Mr C Green

Mrs H Habbin
Mr R. Holt

Please note there are some vacancies at the moment. 
Please email  to find out more!





Back to top